Asymptotic

… to the frame.

The Torrens Footbridge
The Torrens Footbridge

The time has come to step back from WordPress for a while. I have a big task to complete, my PhD. I am a late starter and a late finisher, with too many loose ends that need tying up. I gave up Facebook years ago and will never return. But I shall return here, hopefully sooner rather than later. I have learnt a lot.

I know I will take a peek every now and then, or more often, and there will be particular favourites I shall visit, a purposive sample as it were.

There is a lot more to say, but I have enjoyed the comradeship, friendships and across world insights gained from this “blog”.

I shall be back.

 

 

10 thoughts on “Asymptotic

  1. Well, shoot. I feel like this is the big “good-bye” scene at the end of the Wizard of Oz, watching you depart back to the Real World.
    I am expecting you to drop by and drop a comment or two on your breaks.
    Good luck!

    Like

  2. It felt like the big goodbye. I much prefer this world than the world I will have to totally immerse myself into. When I come up for air I’ll be checking out your stuff!

    Like

Leave a Reply

