St Patrick’s Day

We decided to go to the beach today for a walk – nice and cool. Rather than drive we decided to catch the tram, but that is beside the point. Photos were few.

The guy in the motorized wheelchair was about to run me over but asked if I had finished taking my photo, then he would claim my spot on the footpath. At that moment he was offered and ice-cream, which distracted his attention because he didn’t know he had ordered one. I then moved on.

Senior leprechaun
Senior leprechaun
Leave a Reply

